How long it takes to receive a Utah CFP

Discuss issues regarding concealed carry.

Re: How long it takes to receive a Utah CFP

Postby utahsprig » Wed 20 Apr 2016 9:32 am

I went in to BCI on 2/16 and payment posted that day. Received my permit on 3/30 the letter was dated 3/25.
utahsprig
Novice
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu 07 Apr 2016 8:12 am

Re: How long it takes to receive a Utah CFP

Postby wilzd00d » Fri 06 May 2016 3:33 pm

I sent mine in via mail. BCI posted payment on 3/18, then got it 5 weeks later.
"...and the best is yet to come." :)
User avatar
wilzd00d
Novice
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat 02 Apr 2016 6:44 pm

Re: How long it takes to receive a Utah CFP

Postby Moebetter » Sat 18 Jun 2016 1:05 pm

Sent mine in on 4/18 and received it on 6/18

Sent from my SGH-M919 using Tapatalk
Moebetter
Novice
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue 10 May 2016 5:39 pm

Re: How long it takes to receive a Utah CFP

Postby Dmc » Sun 31 Jul 2016 8:12 am

Mailed my application on June 6th. My card was charged on June 21st and I received my permit on July 30th.
Dmc
Novice
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri 17 Jun 2016 11:49 pm

Re: How long it takes to receive a Utah CFP

Postby tongyun » Fri 16 Jun 2017 9:36 am

When I applied for mine in Feb, 2016, it took about six weeks.
tongyun
Novice
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue 08 Jan 2013 9:48 am
Location: Northern Utah

Previous

Return to Concealed Carry

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron