Utah Guns Forum banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
56 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
My name is Richard Barnes, and I live in West Valley. I got my cfp about a year ago or so. Linked here from OCDO and figured the more forums, the better. Looking forward to perusing and the occasional conversation.

·
Premium Member
3,167 Posts
:welcome:
Glad you joined us! If there's anything we can help you with, please let us know. Otherwise, make yourself at home, stick around and post often!

·
Registered
70 Posts
Good to see more West Valley members, especially Open Carriers! Keep up the good work out there! We'll convert those cops someday! :cop:

Welcome
Welcome!!!

·
Registered
56 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Fortunately for me I've never had the "opportunity" to educate them, and I'm not looking for one either. It's cool to be on a forum with people who live places close to me. I'm a delivery driver for a local furniture store so I go anywhere from Payson, to Brigham City on a regular basis, (don't ask for my companies policy on me carrying firearms cause I don't like it either). I'm really glad to be here, and look forward to getting comfortable.

P.S. I just read the Hogle Zoo thread and I have to say, I'm giddy about it. I go there often and have much regretted the weapon rule. I'm really stoked to see pro-active people making a real difference in ways that I can experience. Bravo

·
Registered
790 Posts
Welcome, there are several others from OCDO who are also members of this forum. The more the merrier. Glad to have you.

·
Registered
402 Posts
Welcome to the forum. I have had my permit for a year now also. Was it Trolley Square that help you make the decision?

·
Registered
56 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·