Utah Guns Forum banner
1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
1,822 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ok, I'm a recent convert from opencarry.org with the help of THX. I'm a College student looking to make his way in the world, and I've recently taken to arming myself for protection.

I hope we can have some great conversations and I hope there aren't any trolls here to start persistent flame wars.

·
Registered
2,901 Posts
Welcome to THIS board....
Enjoy... :thumbsup:

·
Premium Member
3,167 Posts
:welcome: Dave! Glad to see you over here!

Make yourself at home! We are a little more family-minded over here, so no profanity or lewd topics... AND, we absolutely don't put up with the likes of what you have seen. Stick around and post often. Let us know if we can help with anything!

·
Registered
15 Posts
Welcome Dave!

Glad to see you over here. It was getting ridiculous over there.
I'm glad to see you still carrying, not that I would expect you to quit. Glad to see you still posting as well.

Which college do you go to? What are you planning on majoring in?
I think I might have asked you those questions at the barbecue, but I can't really remember.

·
Registered
342 Posts
Welcome! Glad to have you over here. Now get to posting :thumbsup:

·
Registered
1,822 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
JoeSparky said:
Welcome to THIS board....
Enjoy... :thumbsup:
Yeah, thanks sparky!

·
Registered
1,822 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
GeneticsDave said:

Make yourself at home! We are a little more family-minded over here, so no profanity or lewd topics... AND, we absolutely don't put up with the likes of what you have seen. Stick around and post often. Let us know if we can help with anything!
That sounds great. Is this board moderated pretty well daily?