Utah Guns Forum banner
1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Premium Member
402 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Today I was so excited to receive a reply to an older post I had made requesting a new logo. Our very own Contagious did a wonderful job creating a great new logo.

Thank you Contagious. I am so excited I have been wanting to do mugs, t-shirts, etc however, I wanted to wait for this very thing to happen. So stay tuned to be able to order new UCC logo merchandise.

·
Registered
3,195 Posts
Wow, That will be cool. :)

·
Registered
38 Posts
Glad to have helped! My little way of expressing appreciation to the owners/moderators/etc. of my new daily hangout spot!

I am by no means a graphic artist, but who knows - this may encourage others who are truly talented to start creating things for the site.

·
Premium Member
3,791 Posts
The second I opened this forum this morning, it was the first thing I noticed! Looks awesome.
One suggestion (no offense intended and non taken if ignored) make the outline and color of Utah a bit more noticeable. It blends in the background a bit. I know it is the great state of Utah on the logo, but if you had never seen our logo, you might not know what it is because the state color and the background blend together.
This may be sacreligious, but I think you could use small versions of the logo as targets!

-PW

·
Registered
38 Posts
PW said:
One suggestion (no offense intended and non taken if ignored) make the outline and color of Utah a bit more noticeable. It blends in the background a bit. I know it is the great state of Utah on the logo, but if you had never seen our logo, you might not know what it is because the state color and the background blend together.
That's because it is concealed. I didn't want it to print too much!

PW said:
This may be sacreligious, but I think you could use small versions of the logo as targets!
Watch out - this one shoots back!

·
Premium Member
3,791 Posts
Contagious said:
PW said: