Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 39 Posts

·
Registered
45 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone!
I'm new to this particular forum. I normally carry my Taurus Judge open on my hip. The reason I don't CC is that I haven't received my CWP yet. I should be getting it soon.
Happy to answer any questions, as I'm sure y'all are just as happy to answer mine.
BTW: yes, I am vegan and yes, I do carry a gun.

·
Premium Member
3,167 Posts
:welcome: from Bountiful!

Your handle sounds familiar... are you on OpenCarry.org or XDTalk.com?

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your stay here and meet many new, wonderful people. Stick around and post often!

UPDATE: Gotcha! Found you over on OCDO... have you and your BF received your permits yet?

·
Registered
1,725 Posts
Welcome. Don't worry, around here, it really doesn't matter if you don't like meat, just as long as you like guns! :wink:

·
Registered
295 Posts
Right! Guns and democrats, guns and vegans, guns and _________ (insert something not normal for Utah here), we don't care! Guns are the common denominator.

So long as you don't vote for Barry Hussein Obama, AKA Gunhater :x ... :D

:welcome: to our little corner of teh interwebz. I myself hail from the Provostan/Springvillistan area, and have only been a member for a month or so. This is a great place to be.

--Geoff

·
Registered
2,600 Posts
Welcome, Vegan! We're a strange flock... no reason we can't handle another odd-ball! :lol3:

Stick around...

·
Registered
1,098 Posts
:welcome:

I guess I am not quite awake yet. The first thing I thought of when I read your welcome is why does anyone need such a gun to hunt carrots?

Way too early in the morning for me or just not enough caffeine yet.

ian

·
Registered
1,323 Posts
SLC-Vegan said:
Hello everyone!
I'm new to this particular forum. I normally carry my Taurus Judge open on my hip. The reason I don't CC is that I haven't received my CWP yet. I should be getting it soon.